Calendar

Calendar

Calendar

The Training Course is in session on a trimester schedule following the academic year – Fall, Winter and Spring terms. While the program takes a break over the Summer, there are opportunities for further study during the months of July and August.

Calendar Year 2021–2022

We offer a mixture of morning, evening, and weekend hours tailored to meet the needs of students working full-time.  There will be breaks mid-way through each day.

Fall Term 2021

Tuesday, September 7 – Saturday, October 9

Indigenous People’s Day Break:
Monday, October 11 

Tuesday, October 12 – Wednesday, October 27

Midterm Break:
Thursday, October 28 – Tuesday, November 2

Wednesday, November 3 – Tuesday, November 23

Thanksgiving Break:
Wednesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 28

Monday, November 29 – Monday, December 20

Holiday/Term Break:
Tuesday, December 21 – Sunday, January 2

Winter Term 2022

Monday, January 3 – Sunday, January 16

No School:
Monday, January 17

Tuesday, January 18 – Monday, February 14

Break:
Tuesday, February 15 – Monday, February 21

Tuesday, February 22 – Saturday, March 19

TERM Break:
Sunday, March 20 – Sunday, March 27

Spring Term 2022

Monday, March 28 – Thursday, April 14

Holiday Break:
Friday, April 15 – Sunday, April 17

Monday, April 18 – Wednesday, May 25

Break:
Thursday, May 26 – Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31 – Saturday, June 18th (last day of class) 

Sunday, June 19th – Graduation 2022!